IWCM Board

In order to aim the goals of the club, every year the IWCM elects an IWCM Board.
Usually, the IWCM Board is elected by the members' General Meeting. Any member of the club is eligible for each position in the Board and serve on a volunteer basis.

The Board takes the executive decisions in the club and represents the interests of members during the current season (from September 1st of each year until June 31st of the following year). Generally the IWCM Board meets monthly to plan activities, discuss club needs, brainstorm new ideas, receives updates from the Grants Committee, Activities Coordinator and Membership Coordinator. The Board makes sure about the club administration like contracts and finances. Apart from the regular tasks, the Board organizes well-known fund-rising events like the International Christmas Bazaar and the Night of the Arts; and charitable activities like the Angel tree project.

The working language of the Board is English.

The IWCM Board is composed of 11 (eleven) members: two co-Chairs of the Board and nine other members. The current Board is always happy to hear from members who would like to join it, the vacancies can come up at any time.

If you are interested in becoming a part of new IWCM Board, please read the descriptions of IWCM Board positions and contact any of the board members listed below, or send an email to

IWCM Board 2019-2020
The most members of the new IWCM Board for the session 2019-2020 was elected in July, 2019 with an online voting.
In Fall both Co-Presidents and the Treasurer were elected by the Board.

International Co-President 
& Grant Committee Chair
Local Co-President 
& Grant Committee Member


International Vice-President


Local Vice-President
& Fundraising Coordinator

Diplomatic liason
Membership & Hospitality Coordinator

Social Media Coordinator


Public Relations Coordinator


International Charity Bazaar Coordinator
Activities Coordinator






Our Beneficiaries

IWCM Cookbook 

Our Sponsors